Suchen

Squeem

26BN-01-00

Perfekt Curvy High Waist Boyshort

Größentabelle
Size Chart

BRA SIZE CHART - US, UK, EU
CUP SIZES AA-D ARE THE SAME

USA      UK      EU
DD/E DD E
DDD/F E F
DDDD/G F G
H FF H
I G I
J GG J
K H
L HH
M J
N JJ
O K

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (Regular)

S M L XL S/M M/L L/XL
US 4-6 8-10 12-14 14-16 4-10 8-14 12-16
BUST (IN) 32-34 35-36 37-39 39-42 32-36 35-39 37-42
WAIST (IN) 24-26 27-28 29-31 31-34 24-28 27-31 29-34
HIP (IN) 34-36 37x38 39-41 41-44 34-38 37-41 39-44

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (PLUS SIZE)

1X 2X 3X 4X 5X 1X/2X 3X/4X
US
16-18 20-22 22-24 24-26 26-28 16-22 22-26
BUST (IN)
42-45 46-48 48-51 51-53 53-56 42-48 48-53
WAIST (IN) 34-37 38-40 40-43 43-45 45-48 34-40 40-45
HIP (IN) 44-47 48-50 50-53 53-55 55-58 44-50 50-55

 

US ONE SIZE (O/S)

O/S (ONE SIZE)  O/S PLUS (ONE SIZE) 
US 4-14 16-24
BUST 32-39 42-51
WAIST 24-31 34-43
HIP 34-41 44-53

 

Not exactly sure of your size? We can help. Chat with us online

Size Chart

BRA SIZE CHART - US, UK, EU
CUP SIZES AA-D ARE THE SAME

USA      UK      EU
DD/E DD E
DDD/F E F
DDDD/G F G
H FF H
I G I
J GG J
K H
L HH
M J
N JJ
O K

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (Regular)

S M L XL S/M M/L L/XL
US 4-6 8-10 12-14 14-16 4-10 8-14 12-16
BUST (IN) 32-34 35-36 37-39 39-42 32-36 35-39 37-42
WAIST (IN) 24-26 27-28 29-31 31-34 24-28 27-31 29-34
HIP (IN) 34-36 37x38 39-41 41-44 34-38 37-41 39-44

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (PLUS SIZE)

1X 2X 3X 4X 5X 1X/2X 3X/4X
US
16-18 20-22 22-24 24-26 26-28 16-22 22-26
BUST (IN)
42-45 46-48 48-51 51-53 53-56 42-48 48-53
WAIST (IN) 34-37 38-40 40-43 43-45 45-48 34-40 40-45
HIP (IN) 44-47 48-50 50-53 53-55 55-58 44-50 50-55

 

US ONE SIZE (O/S)

O/S (ONE SIZE)  O/S PLUS (ONE SIZE) 
US 4-14 16-24
BUST 32-39 42-51
WAIST 24-31 34-43
HIP 34-41 44-53

 

Not exactly sure of your size? We can help. Chat with us online

Größe
Farbe

Squeem Perfekt Curvy High Waist Boyshort ist eine hohe Kompressions-Shapewear, die sofort in Zentimeter von Ihrer Taille, die Lieferung einer schlankeren Silhouette und bietet Tummy Kontrolle. Durch die gemäßigte Abhebung der Brüste werden die natürlichen Kurven verbessert, eine glatte Ausrüstung unter der Kleidung und die Reduzierung der sichtbaren Linien erreicht. Die Premium-Spandex-Shorts bieten bequemen Konturen an der Rückseite und Hüften, schlanken und verhindern eine wulstförmige Taille. Mit feinen Spitzen-Details sorgt er für flache und glatte Oberschenkel. Ein flexibles und verstellbares Boning aus Edelstahl liefert hervorragende Rückenstütze und -haltung und verhindert so das Auf-und Abrollen des Kleidungsstücks.

Tragen Sie Ihren High Waist Boyshort unter diesem sexy Abendkleid, Cocktailkleid oder leichte Sundress. Sie können auf diesen kleinen Helfer jedes Mal zählen, wenn Sie das Bedürfnis haben, die Kurven auf Ihrer Taille, Bauch und Hüften zu formen. Die beste Version Ihrer sinnlichen Kurven ist genau in Ihrer Reichweite!

Verfügbar in Plus Größen

  • BRASILIANISCHE KURVEN MIT KOMFORT: Der Perfekt Curvy High Waist Boyshort steigert die besten Eigenschaften, indem er die Taille und die Mittelabschnitte konturiert und dabei die Brüste moderat hebt. Es liefert eine langgestreckte und glatte Figur, die als fester Tummy-Control-Shapewear wirkt. Sofort schuppt Zoll von Ihrer Taille und garantiert die sinnliche Form Ihrer Trauben-Kurven.
  • KONTUREN DIE HÜFTEN UND BUTT: Die Premium-Spandex-Shorts bieten bequemen Konturen und Hüften, während eine gewölbtes Taillensystem verhindert wird. Wir haben die Shapewear von Frauen aus unmissverständlicher brasilianischer Sicht neu bereichert und haben seit 1936 eine Tradition der Qualität und Liebe zum Detail aufrecht erhalten.
  • UNSICHTBAR UNTER DER KLEIDUNG: Reduzierte sichtbare Linien liefern eine glatte Ausrüstung unter Kleider. Hergestellt mit feinen Spitzen-Details fühlt sich das Kleidungsstück wirklich wohl an der Haut an. Gewinnen Sie mehr Vertrauen mit Ihrem eigenen kurvigen Körper.
  • WARUM FÜHLT ES SICH SO WOHL AN? Wir wissen, dass Komfort für Sie unerlässlich ist, um sich am besten zu fühlen. Der Perfekt Curvy High Waist Boyshort wird mit Squeems Intelligent Curve Creating Fabric-Technologie hergestellt, die sich aus 75% Naturkautschuk und 25% Baumwolle zusammensetzt, so dass das Kleidungsstück sich an jede sinnliche Größe und Form anpassen kann. Das Baumwollfutter fühlt sich gut an der Haut an, während das flexible Boning aus rostfreiem Stahl eine große Rückenstütze und -haltung liefert.
  • WIE TRAGE ICH MEINE SQUEEM? Perfekt Curvy High Waist Boyshort ist perfekt, um unter formschlüssigen Partykleidern getragen zu werden, um diese maßgeschneiderte Passform zu schaffen. Auch toll unter leichten Kleidern, dank eines intelligenten Stoffs, der verhindert, dass die Shorts an Ihren Kleidern fesseln. Sag hallo zu einem sexier du!
 Free Shipping | 30-Day Returns
  • 4 - 9 Working Days  Free 
  • 3 - 6 Working Days  $8.95
  • 2 - 4 Working Days  $14.95

We accept returns within 30 days of purchase. Check our return policy for details

Got questions? Call us: 1-800-964-5448
Chat with us using the online chat below.

Experts Tips on Lingerie Shopping

We gathered authentic responses from 50 lingerie market experts regarding their tips and advice on how to get the best results when shopping for lingerie online. These experts’ answers cover a wide range of topics, including size, measurements, and fit; style and quality

Search

Search

Squeem

26BN-01-00

Perfectly Curvy High Waist Trainer Boyshort

Size Guide
Size Chart

BRA SIZE CHART - US, UK, EU
CUP SIZES AA-D ARE THE SAME

USA      UK      EU
DD/E DD E
DDD/F E F
DDDD/G F G
H FF H
I G I
J GG J
K H
L HH
M J
N JJ
O K

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (Regular)

S M L XL S/M M/L L/XL
US 4-6 8-10 12-14 14-16 4-10 8-14 12-16
BUST (IN) 32-34 35-36 37-39 39-42 32-36 35-39 37-42
WAIST (IN) 24-26 27-28 29-31 31-34 24-28 27-31 29-34
HIP (IN) 34-36 37x38 39-41 41-44 34-38 37-41 39-44

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (PLUS SIZE)

1X 2X 3X 4X 5X 1X/2X 3X/4X
US
16-18 20-22 22-24 24-26 26-28 16-22 22-26
BUST (IN)
42-45 46-48 48-51 51-53 53-56 42-48 48-53
WAIST (IN) 34-37 38-40 40-43 43-45 45-48 34-40 40-45
HIP (IN) 44-47 48-50 50-53 53-55 55-58 44-50 50-55

 

US ONE SIZE (O/S)

O/S (ONE SIZE)  O/S PLUS (ONE SIZE) 
US 4-14 16-24
BUST 32-39 42-51
WAIST 24-31 34-43
HIP 34-41 44-53

 

Not exactly sure of your size? We can help. Chat with us online

Size: 0
Color: Beige
Beige
Endless Black

Squeem Perfectly Curvy High Waist Boyshort is a high compression shapewear that instantly sheds inches from your waistline, delivering a slimmer silhouette and offering tummy control. Moderately lifting the breasts, it enhances your natural curves, delivering a smooth finishing under clothes and reducing any visible lines. The premium spandex shorts comfortably contours rear and hips, slimming and preventing a bulging waistline. With fine lace details, it provides flat and smooth thighs. A stainless steel flexible and adjustable boning delivers excellent back support and posture, preventing the garment from rolling up and down.

Wear your High Waist Boyshort under that sexy evening gown, cocktail dress or lightweight sundress. You can count on this little helper everytime you feel the need to shape the curves on your waist, belly, and hips. The best version of your sensual curves is right within your reach!

Available in Plus Sizes

  • BRAZILIAN CURVES WITH COMFORT: The Perfectly Curvy High Waist Boyshort enhances your best features by contouring the waist and midsection areas, while moderately lifting the breasts. It delivers an elongated and smooth figure, acting as a firm tummy control shapewear. Instantly sheds inches from your waistline, guaranteeing the sensual shape of your hourglass curves.
  • CONTOURS THE HIPS AND BUTT: The premium spandex shorts comfortably contours rear and hips while preventing a bulging waistline. We have been re-envisioning women’s shapewear from an unmistakably Brazilian point of view, upholding a tradition of quality and attention to detail since 1936.
  • INVISIBLE UNDER CLOTHES: Reduced visible lines delivers a smooth finishing under clothes. Made with fine lace details, the garment feels really comfortable against the skin. Gain more confidence with your own curvy body.
  • WHY DOES IT FEEL SO COMFORTABLE? We know that comfort is essential for you to feel your best. The Perfectly Curvy High Waist Boyshort is made with Squeem’s Intelligent Curve Creating Fabric technology, composed of 75% natural rubber and 25% cotton, allowing the garment to adapt to every sensual size and shape. The cotton lining feels great against the skin, while the stainless steel flexible boning delivers great back support and posture.
  • HOW DO I WEAR MY SQUEEM? Perfectly Curvy High Waist Boyshort is perfect to be worn under form-fitting party dresses, creating that tailored fit effect. Also great under lightweight dresses, thanks to an intelligent fabric that prevents the shorts from sticking to your clothes. Say hello to a sexier you!

Experts Tips on Lingerie Shopping

We gathered authentic responses from 50 lingerie market experts regarding their tips and advice on how to get the best results when shopping for lingerie online. These experts’ answers cover a wide range of topics, including size, measurements, and fit; style and quality

Search