Suchen

Squeem

26MV-01-1X

Perfekt geschwungene Weste

Größentabelle
Size Chart

BRA SIZE CHART - US, UK, EU
CUP SIZES AA-D ARE THE SAME

USA      UK      EU
DD/E DD E
DDD/F E F
DDDD/G F G
H FF H
I G I
J GG J
K H
L HH
M J
N JJ
O K

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (Regular)

S M L XL S/M M/L L/XL
US 4-6 8-10 12-14 14-16 4-10 8-14 12-16
BUST (IN) 32-34 35-36 37-39 39-42 32-36 35-39 37-42
WAIST (IN) 24-26 27-28 29-31 31-34 24-28 27-31 29-34
HIP (IN) 34-36 37x38 39-41 41-44 34-38 37-41 39-44

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (PLUS SIZE)

1X 2X 3X 4X 5X 1X/2X 3X/4X
US
16-18 20-22 22-24 24-26 26-28 16-22 22-26
BUST (IN)
42-45 46-48 48-51 51-53 53-56 42-48 48-53
WAIST (IN) 34-37 38-40 40-43 43-45 45-48 34-40 40-45
HIP (IN) 44-47 48-50 50-53 53-55 55-58 44-50 50-55

 

US ONE SIZE (O/S)

O/S (ONE SIZE)  O/S PLUS (ONE SIZE) 
US 4-14 16-24
BUST 32-39 42-51
WAIST 24-31 34-43
HIP 34-41 44-53

 

Not exactly sure of your size? We can help. Chat with us online

Size Chart

BRA SIZE CHART - US, UK, EU
CUP SIZES AA-D ARE THE SAME

USA      UK      EU
DD/E DD E
DDD/F E F
DDDD/G F G
H FF H
I G I
J GG J
K H
L HH
M J
N JJ
O K

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (Regular)

S M L XL S/M M/L L/XL
US 4-6 8-10 12-14 14-16 4-10 8-14 12-16
BUST (IN) 32-34 35-36 37-39 39-42 32-36 35-39 37-42
WAIST (IN) 24-26 27-28 29-31 31-34 24-28 27-31 29-34
HIP (IN) 34-36 37x38 39-41 41-44 34-38 37-41 39-44

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (PLUS SIZE)

1X 2X 3X 4X 5X 1X/2X 3X/4X
US
16-18 20-22 22-24 24-26 26-28 16-22 22-26
BUST (IN)
42-45 46-48 48-51 51-53 53-56 42-48 48-53
WAIST (IN) 34-37 38-40 40-43 43-45 45-48 34-40 40-45
HIP (IN) 44-47 48-50 50-53 53-55 55-58 44-50 50-55

 

US ONE SIZE (O/S)

O/S (ONE SIZE)  O/S PLUS (ONE SIZE) 
US 4-14 16-24
BUST 32-39 42-51
WAIST 24-31 34-43
HIP 34-41 44-53

 

Not exactly sure of your size? We can help. Chat with us online

Größe
Farbe

Die Perfectly Curvy Weste ist eine Taille Cincher Weste mit einem offenen Busschnitt, die hilft, Ihre Brüste zu heben, während die Verwendung Ihrer Lieblings-BH.Es bietet einen kurvenreichen Schnitt, der die Kurven an der Taille hervorhebt und den Mittelteil schmeichelt.Durch das flexible und einstellbare Stahlboning bietet eine hervorragende Haltung und Rückenstütze.Der Doppelhaken- und Augenverschluss ermöglicht es Ihnen, den gewünschten Kompressionsgrad für optimale Formungsergebnisse zu steuern.Ein Paar breite, verstellbare Gurte bietet zusätzliche Unterstützung und Kontrolle, ergänzt durch den Unterrm-Spandex.Eine glatte Veredelung und die Baumwollauskleidung sorgen für zusätzlichen Komfort und verringern die sichtbaren Linien, wodurch sie unter Kleidung unsichtbar ist.

Tragen Sie Ihre unsichtbare perfekt geschwungene Weste für jeden Anlass: unter dieser maßgeschneiderten Jacke für ein Treffen, oder um Ihre Silhouette beim Tragen eines strukturierten Hemdes oder sogar mit Ihrem Hochzeitskleid hervorzuheben.Auch perfekt für Mutterschaft postpartum Bauchwickel.Wir sind aus Brasilien, wir umarmen Kurven und denken, Sie sollten auch!

Erhältlich in Plus Größen

  • KONTROLLE ÜBER IHRE CURVEN: Erhöhen Sie Ihre Körperkurven mit einer Weste, die verstellbare Kompression auf der Taille und Bauchbereich bietet.Diese Premium-Shapewear bietet große Haltung und ultra Komfort, während Sie es mit Ihrem Lieblings-BH tragen.Flexible und einstellbare Verformung aus Edelstahl bietet eine hervorragende Rückenstütze, während die diagonale Positionierung den Mittelteil flacher macht und Zentimeter von der Taille sofort reduziert.Umarme die Kraft deiner eigenen sinnlichen Kurven.
  • VOLLSTÄNDIGE UNTERSTÜTZUNG UND AUSSERHALB: Stehen Sie gerade mit Hilfe von breiten, verstellbaren Gurten, die eine optimale Rückenstütze bieten.Der Unterarmspandex sorgt für eine zusätzliche Kontrolle des Kleidungsstücks und garantiert eine perfekte, maßgeschneiderte Passform unter Ihren Lieblingskleidern und Hemden.Die Weste bietet erstaunlichen Komfort bei perfekter Kontur Ihrer Silhouette.Der glatte Baumwollfutter macht es extrem bequem, den ganzen Tag lang zu tragen.Dein kleines Schönheitsgeheimnis ist sicher!
  • Perfekte Stunde! Der kurvenreiche Schnitt hebt Kurven an der Taille hervor, wodurch eine sexy Form entsteht.Erreichen Sie den gewünschten brasilianischen Körper in Sekunden.Der Doppelverschlusshaken und das Auge bieten verstellbare Kompressionswerte, so dass Sie die exakte Form wählen können, die Sie erreichen möchten, um Ihren Körper unter Modebekleidung zu konturieren.Bist du schon sexy?
  • Tragen Sie es für TAILLORED PERFEKTION: Die offene Büstenhose ist ideal, um unter maßgeschneiderten Outfits wie hohe Taillenhosen, Anzüge und Jacken oder sogar Ihr Brautkleid getragen zu werden.Es steigert Ihren Körper im Bereich der Körperpflege im Bereich der Körperpflege und hebt Ihre Brüste leicht, was Ihre besten Eigenschaften hervorhebt.Schluss damit!
  • Warum fühlt es sich so bequem an? Die Perfectly Curvy Weste besteht aus 75% Naturkautschuk und 25% Baumwolle, so dass sich das Kleid an jede sinnliche Größe und Form anpassen kann.Es dehnt sich aus und ebnet Ihren Mittelteil, liefert perfekte Körperhaltung und verhindert, dass das Kleidungsstück auf und ab rollt.Wir stellen uns seit 1936-Jahren den Damenschau aus unverkennbarer brasilianischer Sicht wieder vor und halten eine Tradition der Qualität und der Liebe zum Detail aufrecht.
 Free Shipping | 30-Day Returns
  • 4 - 9 Working Days  Free 
  • 3 - 6 Working Days  $8.95
  • 2 - 4 Working Days  $14.95

We accept returns within 30 days of purchase. Check our return policy for details

Got questions? Call us: 1-800-964-5448
Chat with us using the online chat below.

Experts Tips on Lingerie Shopping

We gathered authentic responses from 50 lingerie market experts regarding their tips and advice on how to get the best results when shopping for lingerie online. These experts’ answers cover a wide range of topics, including size, measurements, and fit; style and quality

Search

SHOP OUR SWIMWEAR SALE with 20% OFF // CODE: SWIM20

SHOP NOW

Search

Squeem

26MV-01-1X

Squeem Perfectly Curvy Waist Trainer Vest

Size Guide
Size Chart

BRA SIZE CHART - US, UK, EU
CUP SIZES AA-D ARE THE SAME

USA      UK      EU
DD/E DD E
DDD/F E F
DDDD/G F G
H FF H
I G I
J GG J
K H
L HH
M J
N JJ
O K

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (Regular)

S M L XL S/M M/L L/XL
US 4-6 8-10 12-14 14-16 4-10 8-14 12-16
BUST (IN) 32-34 35-36 37-39 39-42 32-36 35-39 37-42
WAIST (IN) 24-26 27-28 29-31 31-34 24-28 27-31 29-34
HIP (IN) 34-36 37x38 39-41 41-44 34-38 37-41 39-44

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (PLUS SIZE)

1X 2X 3X 4X 5X 1X/2X 3X/4X
US
16-18 20-22 22-24 24-26 26-28 16-22 22-26
BUST (IN)
42-45 46-48 48-51 51-53 53-56 42-48 48-53
WAIST (IN) 34-37 38-40 40-43 43-45 45-48 34-40 40-45
HIP (IN) 44-47 48-50 50-53 53-55 55-58 44-50 50-55

 

US ONE SIZE (O/S)

O/S (ONE SIZE)  O/S PLUS (ONE SIZE) 
US 4-14 16-24
BUST 32-39 42-51
WAIST 24-31 34-43
HIP 34-41 44-53

 

Not exactly sure of your size? We can help. Chat with us online

The Perfectly Curvy Waist Trainer Vest with an open bust cut assists in lifting your breasts while allowing the use of your favorite bra. It offers a curve-creating cut, highlighting the curves on the waist and flattering the midsection area. Offers excellent posture and back support due to the flexible and adjustable steel boning. The double hook and eye closure allow you to control the desired level of compression for optimum shaping results. A pair of wide, adjustable straps gives extra support and control, enhanced by the underarm spandex. A smooth finishing and the cotton lining provide extra comfort and reduce visible lines, making it invisible under clothes.

Wear your invisible Perfectly Curvy Vest for every occasion: under that tailored jacket for a meeting, or to highlight your silhouette when wearing a structured shirt or even with your wedding dress. Also perfect for maternity postpartum belly wrap. We are from Brazil, we embrace curves and think you should too!

Available in Plus Sizes

  • CONTROL OVER YOUR CURVES: Enhance your body curves with a vest that offers adjustable compression on the waist and tummy areas. This premium shapewear provides great posture and ultra comfort while allowing you to wear it with your favorite bra. Stainless steel flexible and adjustable boning delivers excellent back support while its diagonal positioning helps to flatter the midsection, reducing inches from your waist instantly. Embrace the power of your own sensual curves.
  • FULL SUPPORT AND EXCELLENT POSTURE: Stand up straight with the help of wide, adjustable straps that provide optimum back support. The underarm spandex assures extra control of the garment, guaranteeing a perfect, tailored fit under your favorite dresses and shirts. The vest offers amazing comfort while perfectly contouring your silhouette. The smooth cotton lining makes it extremely comfortable to wear all day long. Your little beauty secret is safe!
  • PERFECT HOURGLASS SILHOUETTE: The curve-creating cut highlights curves on your waist, creating a sexy shape. Achieve that desired Brazilian body in seconds. The underwear’s dual-closure hook and eye offer adjustable compression levels, allowing you to choose the exact shape you want to achieve in order to contour your body under fashion garments. Feeling sexier already?
  • WEAR IT FOR TAILORED PERFECTION: The open bust shapewear vest is ideal to be worn under tailored outfits, such as high waist trousers, suits, and jackets, or even your bridal gown. It enhances your body’s sexy shape, and moderately lifts your breasts, highlighting your best assets. Wrap it up!
  • WHY DOES IT FEEL SO COMFORTABLE? The Perfectly Curvy Vest is composed of 75% natural rubber and 25% cotton, allowing the garment to adapt to every sensual size and shape. It elongates and flattens your midsection area, delivering perfect posture and preventing the garment from rolling up and down. We have been re-envisioning women's shapewear from an unmistakably Brazilian point of view, upholding a tradition of quality and attention to detail since 1936.

Experts Tips on Lingerie Shopping

We gathered authentic responses from 50 lingerie market experts regarding their tips and advice on how to get the best results when shopping for lingerie online. These experts’ answers cover a wide range of topics, including size, measurements, and fit; style and quality

Search