Suchen

Squeem

26PW-01-1X

Perfekt Curvy Waist Cincher

Größentabelle
Size Chart

BRA SIZE CHART - US, UK, EU
CUP SIZES AA-D ARE THE SAME

USA      UK      EU
DD/E DD E
DDD/F E F
DDDD/G F G
H FF H
I G I
J GG J
K H
L HH
M J
N JJ
O K

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (Regular)

S M L XL S/M M/L L/XL
US 4-6 8-10 12-14 14-16 4-10 8-14 12-16
BUST (IN) 32-34 35-36 37-39 39-42 32-36 35-39 37-42
WAIST (IN) 24-26 27-28 29-31 31-34 24-28 27-31 29-34
HIP (IN) 34-36 37x38 39-41 41-44 34-38 37-41 39-44

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (PLUS SIZE)

1X 2X 3X 4X 5X 1X/2X 3X/4X
US
16-18 20-22 22-24 24-26 26-28 16-22 22-26
BUST (IN)
42-45 46-48 48-51 51-53 53-56 42-48 48-53
WAIST (IN) 34-37 38-40 40-43 43-45 45-48 34-40 40-45
HIP (IN) 44-47 48-50 50-53 53-55 55-58 44-50 50-55

 

US ONE SIZE (O/S)

O/S (ONE SIZE)  O/S PLUS (ONE SIZE) 
US 4-14 16-24
BUST 32-39 42-51
WAIST 24-31 34-43
HIP 34-41 44-53

 

Not exactly sure of your size? We can help. Chat with us online

Größe: 1X
Farbe: Beige

Der Perfekt Curvy Contouring Cincher ist ein waist cincher Korsett Stil Shapewear, geschaffen, um sofort extra Zoll von Ihrer Taille zu vergießen und liefern eine schlankere Silhouette für die Damen, bietet Tummy Kontrolle dank der diagonalen Positionierung der Boning. Sie hebt gemäßigt Brüste und erhöht Ihre natürlichen Kurven, während Sie eine glatte Ausrüstung unter Ihren Kleidern liefern, um sichtbare Linien zu reduzieren. Das Premium-Gewebe konturiert bequem den Mittelbereich, schlangt und verhindert eine wulstförmige Taille. Ein Doppelhaken-und Augenverschluss bietet einstellbare Kompressionsebenen und hilft Ihnen, die Kontrolle über Ihre sexy Kurven zu erreichen. Ein flexibles und verstellbares Boning aus Edelstahl liefert eine hervorragende Rückenstütze und -haltung, die ein Auf-und Abrollen des Kleidungsstücks verhindert.

Tragen Sie Ihren Perfekt Curvy Contouring Cincher unter diesem sexy Backless Party Kleid oder Ihrem Lieblings-ärmellosen Top. Auch perfekt für Mutterschaft postpartum Bauchwickel.
Wir sind aus Brasilien, wir umarmen Kurven und denken, Sie sollten es auch!

Verfügbar in Plus Größen

  • KURVE ERZEUGEN MIT KOMFORT: Der straflose Taillenkincher bietet eine unglaubliche Taillengestaltung und Tummy-Kontrolle, ohne kompromisslosen Komfort. Es ist in Zentimeter vom mittleren Bereich aus und erhöht Ihre natürlichen Kurven, sofort nach dem Aufsetzen, hilft Ihnen, sich sexy und bequem den ganzen Tag lang. Wenn Sie eine neue Mutter sind, ist Squeem der einzige Cincher, den Sie eigentlich an der Postpartum-Genesung tragen wollen.
  • DISKRETE UNTER KLEIDUNG: Die diskreteste High-Kompressions-Shapewear, die Sie je versuchen werden. Tragen Sie es unter jedem Kleid, Rock, oder oben, ohne Ihr Geheimnis zu verschenken. Fühlen Sie sich selbstbewusster mit Ihrem eigenen kurvigen Körper.
  • VERBESSERTE HALTUNG: Squeem Perfekt Curvy Waist Cincher's einzigartiges Design und interne flexible Stahlknochen bieten erstaunliche Rückenstütze und verbessern die Haltung, während sie die Brüste moderat heben.
  • WARUM FÜHLT ES SICH SO WOHL AN? Unser intelligentes firmeneigenes Gewebe besteht aus 75% Naturkautschuk und 25% Baumwolle, was es dem Kleidungsstück ermöglicht, sich an jede sinnliche Größe und Form anzupassen. Der Premium-Taille-Cincher konturiert bequem den Mittelabschnitt, mit einem bonierten Edelstahl-Interieur für überlegene Unterstützung und Haltung. Wir haben die Shapewear von Frauen aus unmissverständlicher brasilianischer Sicht neu bereichert und haben seit 1936 eine Tradition der Qualität und Liebe zum Detail aufrecht erhalten.
  • WIE TRAGE ICH MEINE SQUEEM? Perfekt Curvy Waist Cincher ist ein korset-style braless Taille-Cincher, der sofort Zentimeter von Ihrer Taille reduziert. Tragen Sie es unter diesem sexy Backless Party Kleid, oder sogar, um Ihre Silhouette unter Ihrem Lieblings-strapless Tank Top zu definieren. Die doppelte Reihe Haken & Auge bietet einstellbare Kompressionsebenen zu einer perfekten Passform. Es ist eine schlanke Oberfläche garantiert, dass es nicht an Ihren Kleidungsstücken klebt. Eine glatte Ausrüstung reduziert sichtbare Linien. Auch perfekt für Mutterschaft postpartum Bauchwickel.

Experts Tips on Lingerie Shopping

We gathered authentic responses from 50 lingerie market experts regarding their tips and advice on how to get the best results when shopping for lingerie online. These experts’ answers cover a wide range of topics, including size, measurements, and fit; style and quality

Search

Search

Squeem

26PW-01-1X

Squeem Perfectly Curvy Waist Trainer Cincher

Size Guide
Size Chart

BRA SIZE CHART - US, UK, EU
CUP SIZES AA-D ARE THE SAME

USA      UK      EU
DD/E DD E
DDD/F E F
DDDD/G F G
H FF H
I G I
J GG J
K H
L HH
M J
N JJ
O K

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (Regular)

S M L XL S/M M/L L/XL
US 4-6 8-10 12-14 14-16 4-10 8-14 12-16
BUST (IN) 32-34 35-36 37-39 39-42 32-36 35-39 37-42
WAIST (IN) 24-26 27-28 29-31 31-34 24-28 27-31 29-34
HIP (IN) 34-36 37x38 39-41 41-44 34-38 37-41 39-44

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (PLUS SIZE)

1X 2X 3X 4X 5X 1X/2X 3X/4X
US
16-18 20-22 22-24 24-26 26-28 16-22 22-26
BUST (IN)
42-45 46-48 48-51 51-53 53-56 42-48 48-53
WAIST (IN) 34-37 38-40 40-43 43-45 45-48 34-40 40-45
HIP (IN) 44-47 48-50 50-53 53-55 55-58 44-50 50-55

 

US ONE SIZE (O/S)

O/S (ONE SIZE)  O/S PLUS (ONE SIZE) 
US 4-14 16-24
BUST 32-39 42-51
WAIST 24-31 34-43
HIP 34-41 44-53

 

Not exactly sure of your size? We can help. Chat with us online

Size: 1X
Color: Beige
Beige
Endless Black

The Perfectly Curvy Contouring Cincher is a waist cincher corset style shapewear, created to instantly shed extra inches from your waistline and deliver a slimmer silhouette for the ladies, offering tummy control thanks to the diagonal positioning of the boning. It moderately lifts breasts and enhances your natural curves, while delivering a smooth finishing under your clothes, reducing visible lines. The premium fabric comfortably contours the midsection area, slimming and preventing a bulging waistline. A double hook & eye closure offers adjustable compression levels, helping you achieve control over your sexy curves. A stainless steel flexible and adjustable boning delivers excellent back support and posture, which prevents the garment from rolling up and down.

Wear your Perfectly Curvy Contouring Cincher under that sexy backless party dress or your favorite sleeveless top. Also perfect for maternity postpartum belly wrap.
We are from Brazil, we embrace curves and think you should too!

Available in Plus Sizes

  • CURVE CREATING WITH COMFORT: The strapless waist cincher offers incredible waist shaping and tummy control, without compromising comfort. It sheds inches from the midsection area and enhances your natural curves, immediately after putting it on, helping you feel sexy and comfortable all day long. If you are a new mom, Squeem is the ONLY cincher you'll actually want to wear on postpartum recovery.
  • DISCREET UNDER CLOTHES: The most discreet high compression shapewear you will ever try. Wear it under any dress, skirt, or top without giving away your secret. Feel more confident with your own curvy body.
  • IMPROVED POSTURE: Squeem Perfectly Curvy Waist Cincher's unique design and internal flexible steel bones offer amazing back support and improve posture while moderately lifting the breasts.
  • WHY DOES IT FEEL SO COMFORTABLE? Our intelligent proprietary fabric is composed of 75% natural rubber and 25% cotton, which allows the garment to adapt to every sensual size and shape. The premium waist cincher comfortably contours the midsection, with a boned stainless steel interior for superior support and posture. We have been re-envisioning women's shapewear from an unmistakably Brazilian point of view, upholding a tradition of quality and attention to detail since 1936.
  • HOW DO I WEAR MY SQUEEM? Perfectly Curvy Waist Cincher is a corset-style braless waist-cincher that instantly reduces inches from your waist. Wear it under that sexy backless party dress, or even to define your silhouette under your favorite strapless tank top. The double row hook & eye offers adjustable compression levels to a perfect fit. It's sleek surface guarantees it won't stick to your garments. A smooth finishing reduces visible lines. Also perfect for maternity postpartum belly wrap.

Experts Tips on Lingerie Shopping

We gathered authentic responses from 50 lingerie market experts regarding their tips and advice on how to get the best results when shopping for lingerie online. These experts’ answers cover a wide range of topics, including size, measurements, and fit; style and quality

Search