Suchen

Squeem

26VI-01-2XL

Sinnliche Sendezeit Mid Waist Brief

Größentabelle
Size Chart

BRA SIZE CHART - US, UK, EU
CUP SIZES AA-D ARE THE SAME

USA      UK      EU
DD/E DD E
DDD/F E F
DDDD/G F G
H FF H
I G I
J GG J
K H
L HH
M J
N JJ
O K

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (Regular)

S M L XL S/M M/L L/XL
US 4-6 8-10 12-14 14-16 4-10 8-14 12-16
BUST (IN) 32-34 35-36 37-39 39-42 32-36 35-39 37-42
WAIST (IN) 24-26 27-28 29-31 31-34 24-28 27-31 29-34
HIP (IN) 34-36 37x38 39-41 41-44 34-38 37-41 39-44

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (PLUS SIZE)

1X 2X 3X 4X 5X 1X/2X 3X/4X
US
16-18 20-22 22-24 24-26 26-28 16-22 22-26
BUST (IN)
42-45 46-48 48-51 51-53 53-56 42-48 48-53
WAIST (IN) 34-37 38-40 40-43 43-45 45-48 34-40 40-45
HIP (IN) 44-47 48-50 50-53 53-55 55-58 44-50 50-55

 

US ONE SIZE (O/S)

O/S (ONE SIZE)  O/S PLUS (ONE SIZE) 
US 4-14 16-24
BUST 32-39 42-51
WAIST 24-31 34-43
HIP 34-41 44-53

 

Not exactly sure of your size? We can help. Chat with us online

Size Chart

BRA SIZE CHART - US, UK, EU
CUP SIZES AA-D ARE THE SAME

USA      UK      EU
DD/E DD E
DDD/F E F
DDDD/G F G
H FF H
I G I
J GG J
K H
L HH
M J
N JJ
O K

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (Regular)

S M L XL S/M M/L L/XL
US 4-6 8-10 12-14 14-16 4-10 8-14 12-16
BUST (IN) 32-34 35-36 37-39 39-42 32-36 35-39 37-42
WAIST (IN) 24-26 27-28 29-31 31-34 24-28 27-31 29-34
HIP (IN) 34-36 37x38 39-41 41-44 34-38 37-41 39-44

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (PLUS SIZE)

1X 2X 3X 4X 5X 1X/2X 3X/4X
US
16-18 20-22 22-24 24-26 26-28 16-22 22-26
BUST (IN)
42-45 46-48 48-51 51-53 53-56 42-48 48-53
WAIST (IN) 34-37 38-40 40-43 43-45 45-48 34-40 40-45
HIP (IN) 44-47 48-50 50-53 53-55 55-58 44-50 50-55

 

US ONE SIZE (O/S)

O/S (ONE SIZE)  O/S PLUS (ONE SIZE) 
US 4-14 16-24
BUST 32-39 42-51
WAIST 24-31 34-43
HIP 34-41 44-53

 

Not exactly sure of your size? We can help. Chat with us online

Größe
Farbe

Der Sensual Secret Mid Waist Brief ist eine bequeme und leichte Shapewear, die moderate Kompression am Unterbauch bietet und gleichzeitig eine Anstoßwirkung bietet. Es ist fachmännisch mit Squeems MuSt-Technologie entworfen - ein Multi-Stretch-Gewebe, 30% dünner als unsere traditionellen High-Pressiv-Materialien, so dass das Kleidungsstück bequem und perfekt für den täglichen Gebrauch. Eine Verschmelzung von Premium-Spandex mit einer äußeren Schicht aus Naturkautschuk bietet zusätzliche Kontrolle, die 66% Naturkautschuk, 27% Polyamid und 7% Elassan auf seine Zusammensetzung trägt.

Das Höschen ist ideal, um unter Shorts (auch wirklich kurze) und Röcke getragen werden, oder unter Jeans und Oberschenkel Hosen, Verbesserung Ihrer natürlichen Figur. Der Slip ist auch toll unter formschlüssigen Tanktops, wo die Kontrolle über den unteren Bauchbereich wünschenswert ist. Umarmen Sie Ihre Kurven und fühlen Sie sich wohl tragen Sie Ihre Lieblings-Outfits jeden Tag.

Erhältlich in Plus-Größen

  • VERBESSERN SIE IHRE KURVEN: Erzielen Sie die berühmte brasilianische Sanduhr-Form, indem Sie Zoll von Ihrer Taille sofort vergießen. Der kurvensteuernde Schnitt hebt den Taillenbereich hervor und erzeugt eine schlankere Silhouette am Oberkörper. Edelstahl flexible und verstellbare Entbeinung bietet hervorragende Unterstützung und Haltung, so dass Sie gerade stehen mit großem Komfort. Umarmen Sie sich mit Ihren natürlichen Kurven und gewinnen Sie die Kontrolle über Ihre Silhouette.
  • LIFTS UND ROUNDS IHR BUTT: Verbessern Sie die Form Ihres Hinterns. Squeem Sensual Secret Mid Waist Brief wurde mit einer gerafften Mittelrückennaht entworfen, für eine runde Passform. Die Premium-Spandex-Hose des Produkts hebt bequem den Hintern und hebt Ihre Figur hervor. Sagen Sie Hallo zu Ihrer besten Figur!
  • ERHALTEN SIE EINE NIEDRIGERE BAUCHKONTROLLE: Sagen Sie Hallo zu einem flacheren unteren Bauch mit dem Sensual Secret Mid Waist Brief. Squeem moderate Kompression Shapewear verbessert Ihre Silhouette und schafft eine schlankere Taille, dank Squeems Multi-Stretch Stoff. Es hat die Fähigkeit, sich in jede Richtung zu dehnen, wodurch eine optimale 3D-Komprimierung entsteht, die effektiv und komfortabel zugleich ist.
  • WIE KOMFORTABEL IST ES? Der Sensual Secret Mid Waist Brief wurde mit Squeems MuSt - Multi-Stretch-Material entworfen, das zusammen mit einer entbeinten Struktur eine kraftvolle 3D-Komprimierung erzeugt, während er bequem und leicht ist. Das Material ist 30% dünner als herkömmliche Formbekleidung, bietet moderate Formfähigkeit und ist perfekt für den täglichen Gebrauch. Es verwendet eine Fusion von Premium-Spandex mit einer äußeren Schicht aus Naturkautschuk, für zusätzliche Kontrolle.
  • WIE KANN ICH ES WEAR IT? Sensual Secret Mid Waist Brief ist ideal, um unter Shorts (auch wirklich kurze) und Jeans getragen zu werden, um Ihre natürliche Figur zu formen. Diese funktionelle Unterwäsche ist auch toll mit Miniröcken und formschlüssigen Tanktops, wo die Kontrolle über den Bauchbereich wünschenswert ist. Umarmen Sie Ihre Kurven und fühlen Sie sich wohl, um Ihren Lieblings-Look zu wählen, jeden Tag.
 Free Shipping | 30-Day Returns
  • 4 - 9 Working Days  Free 
  • 3 - 6 Working Days  $8.95
  • 2 - 4 Working Days  $14.95

We accept returns within 30 days of purchase. Check our return policy for details

Got questions? Call us: 1-800-964-5448
Chat with us using the online chat below.

Experts Tips on Lingerie Shopping

We gathered authentic responses from 50 lingerie market experts regarding their tips and advice on how to get the best results when shopping for lingerie online. These experts’ answers cover a wide range of topics, including size, measurements, and fit; style and quality

Search

WE ‘VE MADE OUR DELIVERY SERVICE SAFER & EXTENDED OUR RETURN PERIOD FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE

z Search
z

Search

    z

    Squeem

    26VI-01-2XL

    Sensual Secret Mid Waist Brief

    Size Guide z
    Size Chart

    BRA SIZE CHART - US, UK, EU
    CUP SIZES AA-D ARE THE SAME

    USA      UK      EU
    DD/E DD E
    DDD/F E F
    DDDD/G F G
    H FF H
    I G I
    J GG J
    K H
    L HH
    M J
    N JJ
    O K

     

    US WOMEN SIZE CHART (Regular)

    S M L XL S/M M/L L/XL
    US 4-6 8-10 12-14 14-16 4-10 8-14 12-16
    BUST (IN) 32-34 35-36 37-39 39-42 32-36 35-39 37-42
    WAIST (IN) 24-26 27-28 29-31 31-34 24-28 27-31 29-34
    HIP (IN) 34-36 37x38 39-41 41-44 34-38 37-41 39-44

     

    US WOMEN SIZE CHART (PLUS SIZE)

    1X 2X 3X 4X 5X 1X/2X 3X/4X
    US
    16-18 20-22 22-24 24-26 26-28 16-22 22-26
    BUST (IN)
    42-45 46-48 48-51 51-53 53-56 42-48 48-53
    WAIST (IN) 34-37 38-40 40-43 43-45 45-48 34-40 40-45
    HIP (IN) 44-47 48-50 50-53 53-55 55-58 44-50 50-55

     

    US ONE SIZE (O/S)

    O/S (ONE SIZE)  O/S PLUS (ONE SIZE) 
    US 4-14 16-24
    BUST 32-39 42-51
    WAIST 24-31 34-43
    HIP 34-41 44-53

     

    Not exactly sure of your size? We can help. Chat with us online

    Size Chart

    BRA SIZE CHART - US, UK, EU
    CUP SIZES AA-D ARE THE SAME

    USA      UK      EU
    DD/E DD E
    DDD/F E F
    DDDD/G F G
    H FF H
    I G I
    J GG J
    K H
    L HH
    M J
    N JJ
    O K

     

    US WOMEN SIZE CHART (Regular)

    S M L XL S/M M/L L/XL
    US 4-6 8-10 12-14 14-16 4-10 8-14 12-16
    BUST (IN) 32-34 35-36 37-39 39-42 32-36 35-39 37-42
    WAIST (IN) 24-26 27-28 29-31 31-34 24-28 27-31 29-34
    HIP (IN) 34-36 37x38 39-41 41-44 34-38 37-41 39-44

     

    US WOMEN SIZE CHART (PLUS SIZE)

    1X 2X 3X 4X 5X 1X/2X 3X/4X
    US
    16-18 20-22 22-24 24-26 26-28 16-22 22-26
    BUST (IN)
    42-45 46-48 48-51 51-53 53-56 42-48 48-53
    WAIST (IN) 34-37 38-40 40-43 43-45 45-48 34-40 40-45
    HIP (IN) 44-47 48-50 50-53 53-55 55-58 44-50 50-55

     

    US ONE SIZE (O/S)

    O/S (ONE SIZE)  O/S PLUS (ONE SIZE) 
    US 4-14 16-24
    BUST 32-39 42-51
    WAIST 24-31 34-43
    HIP 34-41 44-53

     

    Not exactly sure of your size? We can help. Chat with us online

    Size
    Color
    Beige
    Endless Black

    z
    z

    The Sensual Secret Mid Waist Brief is a comfortable and lightweight shapewear that provides moderate compression on the lower abdomen while offering a butt lifting action at the same time. It’s expertly designed using Squeem’s MuSt technology - a multi-stretch fabric, 30% thinner than our traditional high compressive materials, making the garment comfortable and perfect for everyday use. A fusion of premium spandex with an outer layer of natural rubber provides extra control, carrying 66% of natural rubber, 27% of polyamide and 7% of elastane on its composition.

    The panties are ideal to be worn under shorts (even really short ones) and skirts, or under jeans and thighs pants, enhancing your natural figure. The brief is also great under form-fitting tank tops, where control over the lower abdominal area is desirable. Embrace your curves and feel comfortable wearing your favorite outfits every day.

    Available in Plus Sizes

    • ENHANCE YOUR CURVES: Achieve the famous Brazilian hourglass shape by shedding inches from your waistline instantly. The curve-controlling cut highlights the waist area, creating a slimmer silhouette at the torso. Stainless steel flexible and adjustable boning delivers excellent support and posture, helping you stand up straight with great comfort. Embrace with your natural curves, gaining control over your silhouette.
    • LIFTS AND ROUNDS YOUR BUTT: Enhance the shape of your bum. Squeem Sensual Secret Mid Waist Brief was designed with a ruched center back seam, for a round fit. The product’s premium spandex panty comfortably lifts the butt, highlighting your figure. Say hello to your best figure!
    • GET LOWER BELLY CONTROL: Say hello to a flatter lower tummy with the Sensual Secret Mid Waist Brief. Squeem moderate compression shapewear enhances your silhouette and creates a slimmer waistline, thanks to Squeem's Multi-Stretch fabric. It has the capacity to stretch in any direction, creating optimum 3D compression that is effective and comfortable at the same time.
    • HOW COMFORTABLE IS IT? The Sensual Secret Mid Waist Brief is designed with Squeem's MuSt - multi-stretch fabric, that along with a boned structure creates a powerful 3D compression while being comfortable and light. The material is 30% thinner than traditional shapewear, offering moderate shaping ability and being perfect for everyday use. It uses a fusion of premium spandex with an outer layer of natural rubber, for additional control.
    • HOW CAN I WEAR IT? Sensual Secret Mid Waist Brief is ideal to be worn under shorts (even really short ones) and jeans, shaping your natural figure. This functional underwear is also great with mini skirts and form-fitting tank tops, where control over the abdomen area is desirable. Embrace your curves and feel comfortable to choose your favorite look, every day.

     Free Shipping | 60-Day Returns

    • 4 - 9 Working Days  Free 
    • 3 - 6 Working Days  $8.95
    • 2 - 4 Working Days  $14.95

    We accept returns within 60 days of purchase. Check our return policy for details

    Got questions? Call us: 1-800-964-5448
    Chat with us using the online chat below.

    Let us tempt u

    This collection includes a selection of women’s lingerie that is diverse in both style and size

    Sexy Lingerie