Suchen

26AN-10-XS

Celebrity Style Tank Top

Größentabelle
Size Chart

BRA SIZE CHART - US, UK, EU
CUP SIZES AA-D ARE THE SAME

USA      UK      EU
DD/E DD E
DDD/F E F
DDDD/G F G
H FF H
I G I
J GG J
K H
L HH
M J
N JJ
O K

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (Regular)

S M L XL S/M M/L L/XL
US 4-6 8-10 12-14 14-16 4-10 8-14 12-16
BUST (IN) 32-34 35-36 37-39 39-42 32-36 35-39 37-42
WAIST (IN) 24-26 27-28 29-31 31-34 24-28 27-31 29-34
HIP (IN) 34-36 37x38 39-41 41-44 34-38 37-41 39-44

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (PLUS SIZE)

1X 2X 3X 4X 5X 1X/2X 3X/4X
US
16-18 20-22 22-24 24-26 26-28 16-22 22-26
BUST (IN)
42-45 46-48 48-51 51-53 53-56 42-48 48-53
WAIST (IN) 34-37 38-40 40-43 43-45 45-48 34-40 40-45
HIP (IN) 44-47 48-50 50-53 53-55 55-58 44-50 50-55

 

US ONE SIZE (O/S)

O/S (ONE SIZE)  O/S PLUS (ONE SIZE) 
US 4-14 16-24
BUST 32-39 42-51
WAIST 24-31 34-43
HIP 34-41 44-53

 

Not exactly sure of your size? We can help. Chat with us online

Größentabelle
Size Chart

BRA SIZE CHART - US, UK, EU
CUP SIZES AA-D ARE THE SAME

USA      UK      EU
DD/E DD E
DDD/F E F
DDDD/G F G
H FF H
I G I
J GG J
K H
L HH
M J
N JJ
O K

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (Regular)

S M L XL S/M M/L L/XL
US 4-6 8-10 12-14 14-16 4-10 8-14 12-16
BUST (IN) 32-34 35-36 37-39 39-42 32-36 35-39 37-42
WAIST (IN) 24-26 27-28 29-31 31-34 24-28 27-31 29-34
HIP (IN) 34-36 37x38 39-41 41-44 34-38 37-41 39-44

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (PLUS SIZE)

1X 2X 3X 4X 5X 1X/2X 3X/4X
US
16-18 20-22 22-24 24-26 26-28 16-22 22-26
BUST (IN)
42-45 46-48 48-51 51-53 53-56 42-48 48-53
WAIST (IN) 34-37 38-40 40-43 43-45 45-48 34-40 40-45
HIP (IN) 44-47 48-50 50-53 53-55 55-58 44-50 50-55

 

US ONE SIZE (O/S)

O/S (ONE SIZE)  O/S PLUS (ONE SIZE) 
US 4-14 16-24
BUST 32-39 42-51
WAIST 24-31 34-43
HIP 34-41 44-53

 

Not exactly sure of your size? We can help. Chat with us online

Größe: XS
Farbe: Beige

Sculpt fette Kurven mit diesem glättenden Taille-Cincher mit lasergeschnittenem Bralette. Das hochwertige, lasergeschnittene Bralette hat eine Scoop-Neck-Silhouette und ist so weich, dass sie vergessen wird, dass Sie es tragen. Inzwischen ist das hüftförmige Mieder, das aus unserem hochmodernen MuSt-Gewebe besteht, das sich in mehrere Richtungen erstreckt und taillen-definition mit unglaublichem, leichtem Komfort bietet. Ideal für Blusen und Kleider, kann dieses vielseitige Stück mit einem BH darunter getragen werden und wird Ihre natürliche Form mit Flüster-Licht-Präzision präsentieren.

Style Tip - Die ultimative Unterwäsche mit Blusen, T-Ungen und Strick, vor allem Scoop-Neck-Stile zu tragen.

Erhältlich in Schwarz und Beige

  • KONTROLLE MIT ULTRA COMFORT: Alle neuen Druckstoffe sorgen für kraftvolle Kompression, um Die Taille und den Magen zu glätten und zu kontrollieren. Das flexible Design bleibt erhalten, während das multidirektionale Stretch-Gewebe frei bewegen kann. Das Druckstoff ist zwar unglaublich leicht, bietet aber den ganzen Tag über eine leistungsstarke Kontrolle.
  • LASER CUT BRALETTE FOR A SEAMLESS LOOK: Scoop-Neck Bralette bietet eine schlanke Abdeckung allein oder über einen BH. Die Premium-Stoffmischung ist weich und leicht und bietet den ganzen Tag Komfort, während die lasergeschnittene Silhouette für unsichtbare Linien unter jeder Kleidung sorgt.
  • INVISIBLE SMOOTH SEAMS: Genießen Sie unsichtbare Linien, die sich dank eleganter Nahtoberflächen nahtlos in die Haut einfügt. Unser premium, subtiler Saum schmilzt in Ihre Haut und bleibt an Ort und Stelle, so dass Ihre Kurven unter jedem Outfit makellos beleuchtet werden.
  • PREMIUM ULTRA-COMFORTABLE LINING: Das Futter wurde für den täglichen Gebrauch entwickelt und besteht aus einem leichten, ultraweichen Gewebe. Das Ergebnis ist so komfortabel, dass Sie es den ganzen Tag tragen können, jeden Tag.
  • PERFECT FOR KNITS, THIN ODER SHEER BLOUSES: Tragen Sie unter Strick, dünnen oder schiere Blusen oder kurze oder langärmelige Kleider und Jumpsuits. Das lasergeschnittene Bralette kann über einen BH geschichtet oder allein getragen werden, wodurch unsichtbare Linien entstehen und sich nahtlos in den magenglättenden Mittelteil einfügt.

Search

Search

Squeem

26AN-10-XS

Celebrity Style Tank Top Shaper

Size Guide
Size Chart

BRA SIZE CHART - US, UK, EU
CUP SIZES AA-D ARE THE SAME

USA      UK      EU
DD/E DD E
DDD/F E F
DDDD/G F G
H FF H
I G I
J GG J
K H
L HH
M J
N JJ
O K

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (Regular)

S M L XL S/M M/L L/XL
US 4-6 8-10 12-14 14-16 4-10 8-14 12-16
BUST (IN) 32-34 35-36 37-39 39-42 32-36 35-39 37-42
WAIST (IN) 24-26 27-28 29-31 31-34 24-28 27-31 29-34
HIP (IN) 34-36 37x38 39-41 41-44 34-38 37-41 39-44

 

US WOMEN SIZE CHART (PLUS SIZE)

1X 2X 3X 4X 5X 1X/2X 3X/4X
US
16-18 20-22 22-24 24-26 26-28 16-22 22-26
BUST (IN)
42-45 46-48 48-51 51-53 53-56 42-48 48-53
WAIST (IN) 34-37 38-40 40-43 43-45 45-48 34-40 40-45
HIP (IN) 44-47 48-50 50-53 53-55 55-58 44-50 50-55

 

US ONE SIZE (O/S)

O/S (ONE SIZE)  O/S PLUS (ONE SIZE) 
US 4-14 16-24
BUST 32-39 42-51
WAIST 24-31 34-43
HIP 34-41 44-53

 

Not exactly sure of your size? We can help. Chat with us online

Size: XS
Color: Beige
Beige
Endless Black

Sculpt bold curves with this smoothing waist-cincher with laser-cut bralette. The premium, laser-cut bralette features a scoop-neck silhouette and is so soft you’ll forget you’re wearing it. Meanwhile, the waist-cinching bodice which is constructed from our cutting-edge MuSt fabric which stretches in multiple directions and provides waist-definition with incredible, lightweight comfort. Ideal for blouses and dresses, this versatile piece can be worn with a bra underneath and will showcase your natural shape with whisper-light precision.

Style Tip - The ultimate undergarment to wear with blouses, tees and knits, particularly scoop-neck styles.

Available in Black and Beige

  • CONTROL WITH ULTRA COMFORT: All new compressive fabric provides powerful compression to smooth and control the waist and stomach. The flexible design stays in place while the multi-directional stretch fabric allows you to move freely. While incredibly lightweight, the compressive fabric provides powerful control throughout the day.
  • LASER CUT BRALETTE FOR A SEAMLESS LOOK: Scoop-neck bralette provides sleek coverage alone or over a bra. The premium fabric blend is soft and lightweight, delivering all-day comfort while the laser-cut silhouette ensures invisible lines under any clothing.
  • INVISIBLE SMOOTH SEAMS: Enjoy invisible lines that blend seamlessly into the skin thanks to elegant seam finishes. Our premium, subtle hem melts into your skin and stays in place so your curves are flawlessly illuminated under any outfit.
  • PREMIUM ULTRA-COMFORTABLE LINING: Designed for everyday wear, the lining is constructed from a lightweight, ultra-soft fabric. The result is so comfortable you can wear it all day, every day.
  • PERFECT FOR KNITS, THIN OR SHEER BLOUSES: Wear under knits, thin or sheer blouses or short or long-sleeved dresses and jumpsuits. The laser-cut bralette can be layered over a bra or worn alone, creating invisible lines and blending seamlessly into the stomach-smoothing midsection.

Experts Tips on Lingerie Shopping

We gathered authentic responses from 50 lingerie market experts regarding their tips and advice on how to get the best results when shopping for lingerie online. These experts’ answers cover a wide range of topics, including size, measurements, and fit; style and quality

Search